Believer's Bookshop
  • cart
  • cart
  • 0
12 Plays Of Christmas CD - Various

12 Plays Of Christmas CD - Various



Normal Price:£9.99

20.02% (£2.00)


Track Listing

Disc: 1

  1. Refuge (Cathy Burton)
  2. Psalm 62 (Aaron Keyes)
  3. You Bled (Rend Collective)
  4. There Is More (Lou Fellingham)
  5. Made Me Glad (Miriam Webster)
  6. The Servant King (Graham Kendrick)
  7. He Reigns (Marc James)
  8. Your Love Never Fails (Chris McClarney)
  9. Our God Is Mercy (New Wine/Brenton Brown)
  10. Take My Life (Ian Yates)
  11. My Soul Sings (Delirious?)
  12. Forever Reign (Hillsong)

Customer Reviews

+ Click here to review this product...

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Get all the latest information on new products, sales and offers. Sign up for the Believers Bookshop store newsletter today.

At Believerís Bookshop, you can shop with confidence in knowing that if you change your mind about something youíve bought we offer a hassle-free approach to returns and exchanges. Note: Our returns guarantee for orders over £50.00 is limited to 7 days. Other orders can be returned up to 28 days after receipt of goods. You may return most products to us at any time up to the end of the twenty-eighth day after you receive them without giving us any reason. ... read more