Believer's Bookshop
  • cart
  • cart
  • 0
God Of Miracles CD - Joe Mettle

God Of Miracles CD - Joe Mettle



Normal Price:£12.99

23.09% (£3.00)


Award-winning Ghanaian Gospel artiste Joe Mettle has released his 7th album, God Of Miracles.  This latest album features other outstanding Gospel Artists like Nathaniel Bassey, Akesse Brempong, Ohemaa Mercy, Kingz Kid, and Luigi Maclean.
Released 11 Nov 2017
Song List
1. Bo Noo Ni (Feat. Luigi Maclean)
2. God Of Miracles
3. Higher (Feat. Akese Brempong & Kingz Kid)
4. Ownanwani
5. Lion Of Judah (Feat. Nathaniel Bassey)
6. Crown Him
7. Yesu Adi Nkunim
8. Yesu Adi Nkunim (Reprise)
9. Amen (Feat. Ntokozo Mbambo)
10. Ayeyi Ndwom (Feat. Ohemaa Mercy)
11. Ga Praise
12. The Experience
13. Ogya

Customer Reviews

+ Click here to review this product...

There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Get all the latest information on new products, sales and offers. Sign up for the Believers Bookshop store newsletter today.

At Believerís Bookshop, you can shop with confidence in knowing that if you change your mind about something youíve bought we offer a hassle-free approach to returns and exchanges. Note: Our returns guarantee for orders over £50.00 is limited to 7 days. Other orders can be returned up to 28 days after receipt of goods. You may return most products to us at any time up to the end of the twenty-eighth day after you receive them without giving us any reason. ... read more